Demos from the Vault (volume 1)

2009 Album Release

Track Listing

1.  An American Dream
2.  One Day at a Time
3.  I’d Love to Hate You
4.  I’ll Wait for You
5.  Love without Borders
6.  I Believe in Love
7.  From Here to the Promised Land
8.  Letting You Go
9.  Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
10.  When Lonely Comes to Town
11.  Bigger Than Life
12.  That’s When I’ll Stop Loving You
13.  What a Difference a Day Makes